Skip to Content

Academic Calendar 2010-2011

 

Fall Semester 2010

Housing Move-In Friday, August 20, 2010
Instruction Begins Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 6, 2010
Veterans Day Holiday Thursday, November 11, 2010
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26, 2010
Instruction Ends Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Final Exam Preparation Thursday, December 9, 2010
Final Exams Friday, December 10 - Thursday, December 16, 2010
Semester Ends Thursday, December 16, 2010
Housing Move-Out (Winter Break) Friday, December 17, 2010

 

Spring Semester 2011

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 17, 2011
Housing Move-In Monday, January 17, 2011
Instruction Begins Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2011
Spring Recess Monday, March 21 - Thursday, March 24, 2011
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 25, 2011
Instruction Ends Friday, May 6, 2011
Final Exam Preparation Sunday, May 8, 2011
Final Exams Saturday, May 7 and Monday, May 9 - Friday, May 13, 2011
Semester Ends Friday, May 13, 2011
Commencement Saturday, May 14, 2011