Skip to content Skip to navigation

Academic Calendar 2006-2007

Fall Semester 2006

Instruction Begins Tuesday, August 28, 2006
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 4, 2006
Veterans Day Holiday Friday, November 10, 2006
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24, 2006
Instruction Ends Thursday, December 8, 2006
Final Exam Preparation Saturday, December 9, 2006
Final Exams Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15, 2006
Semester Ends Friday, December 15, 2006

 

Spring Semester 2007

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 15, 2007
Instruction Begins Tuesday, January 16, 2007
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2007
Spring Recess Monday, March 26 - Thursday, March 29, 2007
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 30, 2007
Instruction Ends Tuesday, May 8, 2007
Final Exam Preparation Wednesday, May 9 - Thursday, May 10, 2007
Final Exams Friday, May 11 - Wednesday, May 16, 2007
Semester Ends Wednesday, May 16, 2007