Academic Calendar 2012-2013

 

Fall Semester 2012

Fall Semester Begins Thursday, August 16, 2012
Fall Instruction Begins Thursday, August 23, 2012
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 3, 2012
Veterans Day Holiday Monday, November 12, 2012
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2012
Fall Instruction Ends Friday, December 7, 2012
Final Exams Saturday, December 8 & Monday, December 10 - Friday, December 14, 2012
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 14, 2012
   

 

Spring Semester 2013

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 21, 2013
Spring Instruction Begins Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Presidents Day Holiday Monday, February 18, 2013
Spring Recess Monday, March 25 - Thursday, March 28, 2013
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 29, 2013
Instruction Ends Friday, May 10, 2013
Final Exams Saturday, May 11 & Monday, May 13 - Friday, May 17, 2013
Semester Ends Friday, May 17, 2013