Academic Calendar 2013-2014

 

Fall Semester 2013

Fall Semester Begins Thursday, August 22, 2013
Fall Instruction Begins Thursday, August 29, 2013
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 2, 2013
Veterans Day Holiday Monday, November 11, 2013
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2013
Fall Instruction Ends Friday, December 13, 2013
Final Exams Saturday, Dec 14 & Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20, 2013
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 20, 2013
Final Grades Due Monday, December 23, 2013 (at noon)

 

Spring Semester 2014

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 20, 2014
Spring Instruction Begins  Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Presidents Day Holiday Monday, February 17, 2014
Spring Recess Monday, March 24 - Thursday, March 27, 2014
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 28, 2014
Instruction Ends Friday, May 9, 2014
Final Exams Saturday, May 10 & Monday, May 12 - Friday, May 16, 2014
Semester Ends Friday, May 16, 2014
Commencement Ceremonies Saturday, May 17 & Sunday, May 18, 2014
Final Grades Due Tuesday, May 20, 2014 (at noon)