Academic Calendar 2014-2015

 

Fall Semester 2014

Fall Semester Begins Thursday, August 21, 2014
Fall Instruction Begins Thursday, August 28, 2014
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 1, 2014
Last Day to Add/Drop Courses Thursday, September 18, 2014 (at 4:00 PM)
Veterans Day Holiday Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28, 2014
Fall Instruction Ends Friday, December 12, 2014
Final Exams Saturday, Dec 13 & Monday, Dec 15 - Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 19, 2014
Final Grades Due Monday, December 22, 2014 (at noon)

 

Spring Semester 2015

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 19, 2015
Spring Instruction Begins  Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Last Day to Add/Drop Courses Monday, February 9, 2015 (at 4:00 PM)
Presidents Day Holiday Monday, February 16, 2015
Spring Recess Monday, March 23 - Thursday, March 26, 2015
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 27, 2015
Instruction Ends Friday, May 8, 2015
Final Exams Saturday, May 9 & Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Spring Semester Ends Friday, May 15, 2015
Commencement Ceremonies Saturday, May 16 & Sunday, May 17, 2015
Final Grades Due Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (at noon)