Skip to content Skip to navigation

Academic Calendar 2005-2006

Fall Semester 2005

Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 5, 2005
Instruction Begins Tuesday, September 6, 2005
Veterans Day Holiday Friday, November 11, 2005
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25, 2005
Instruction Ends Thursday, December 15, 2005
Final Exam Preparation Friday, December 16 - Sunday, December 18, 2005
Final Exams Monday, December 19 - Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Semester Ends Tuesday, December 20, 2005

 

Spring Semester 2006

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 16, 2006
Instruction Begins Tuesday, January 17, 2006
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2006
Spring Recess Monday, March 27 - Thursday, March 30, 2006
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 31, 2006
Instruction Ends Wednesday, May 10, 2006
Final Exam Preparation Thursday, May 11 - Sunday, May 14, 2006
Final Exams Monday, May 16 - Tuesday, May 16, 2006
Semester Ends Tuesday, May 16, 2006