Skip to content Skip to navigation

Academic Calendar 2007-2008

Fall Semester 2007

Housing Move-In Friday, August 24, 2007
Instruction Begins Monday, August 27, 2007
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 3, 2007
Veterans Day Holiday Monday, November 12, 2007
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2007
Instruction Ends Monday, December 10, 2007
Final Exam Preparation Tuesday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Final Exams Thursday, December 13 - Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Semester Ends Tuesday, December 18, 2007

 

Spring Semester 2008

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 21, 2008
Housing Move-In Monday, January 21, 2008
Instruction Begins Tuesday, January 22, 2008
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2008
Spring Recess Monday, March 24 - Thursday, March 28, 2008
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 28, 2008
Instruction Ends Monday, May 12, 2008
Final Exam Preparation Tuesday, May 13 - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Final Exams Thursday, May 15 - Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Semester Ends Tuesday, May 20, 2008