Skip to content Skip to navigation

Academic Calendar 2024-2025

Fall Semester 2024

Fall Semester Begins Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Fall Instruction Begins Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 2, 2024
Last Day to Add/Drop Courses Wednesday, September 18, 2024 (at 4:00 PM)
Veterans Day Holiday Monday, November 11, 2024
Non-Instructional Day Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2024
Fall Instruction Ends Friday, December 13, 2024
Final Exams Saturday, Dec 14 & Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20, 2024
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 20, 2024
Final Grades Due Monday, December 23, 2024 (at noon)

 

Spring Semester 2025

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday, January 14, 2025
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 20, 2025
Spring Instruction Begins  Tuesday, January 21, 2025
Last Day to Add/Drop Courses Monday, February 10, 2025 (at 4:00 PM)
Presidents Day Holiday Monday, February 17, 2025
Spring Recess Monday, March 24 - Thursday, March 27, 2025
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 28, 2025
Spring Instruction Ends Friday, May 9, 2025
Final Exams Saturday, May 10 & Monday, May 12 - Friday, May 16, 2025
Spring Semester Ends Friday, May 16, 2025
Commencement Ceremonies  
Final Grades Due Tuesday, May 20, 2025 (at noon)

 

Summer Session 2025

Summer Session A (First Six-Week) Tuesday, May 27 - Thursday, July 3, 2025
Summer Session D (Twelve-Week) Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, August 15, 2025
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 26, 2025
Summer Session B (Eight-Week) Monday, June 23 - Friday, August 15, 2025
Summer Session C (Second Six-Week) Monday, July 7 - Friday, August 15, 2025
Independence Day Holiday Friday, July 4, 2025